Governor Meetings 2018-19

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Monday 24 September:        5.00 - 6.30       Pupils                                      Sue Hays (clerk)

Monday 8 October:               5.00 - 6.30       Teaching & Achievement       Jo Bennett (clerk) 

                                                Invitation to full governors for this meeting

Monday 22 October:             6.00 - 7.30       Trust Directors                        Alison Huff (clerk)

Monday 5 November:           5.00 - 6.30       Finance & Resources             Matt Furniss (clerk)

Monday 12 November:         6.00 - 7.30       Trust Board                             Alison Huff (clerk)

Monday 19 November:         5.00 - 6.30       Strategy                                  Sue Hays (clerk)

Monday 3 December:           6.00 - 8.00       Full Governors                        Sue Hays (clerk)

Thursday 13 December        5.00 - 6.30       Finance & Resources             Matt Furniss (clerk)

SPRING TERM 2019

Monday 14 January:             6.00 - 7.30       Trust Directors                        Alison Huff (clerk)

Monday 21 January:             5.00 - 6.30       Pupils                                      Sue Hays (clerk)

Monday 4 February:             5.00 - 6.30       Teaching & Achievement       Jo Bennett (clerk)

Monday 25 February:           5.00 - 6.30       Strategy                                  Sue Hays (clerk)

Monday 18 March:                5.00 - 6.30       Finance & Resources             Matt Furniss (clerk)

Monday 25 March:                6.00 - 8.00       Full Governors                        Sue Hays (clerk)

SUMMER TERM 2019

Monday 29 April:                  5.00 - 6.30       Pupils                                      Sue Hays (clerk)

Monday 13 May:                    6.00 - 7.30       Trust Directors                        Alison Huff (clerk)

Monday 20 May:                    5.00 - 6.30       Teaching & Achievement       Jo Bennett (clerk)

Monday 10 June:                  5.00 - 6.30       Strategy                                  Sue Hays (clerk)

Monday 17 June:                  5.00 - 6.30       Finance & Resources             Matt Furniss (clerk)

Monday 24 June:                  5.00 - 7.00       SIP Workshop - Governors and Leadership Group

Monday 1 July:                      6.00 - 7.30       Trust Board                             Alison Huff (clerk)

Monday 8 July:                      6.00 - 8.00       Full Governors                        Sue Hays (clerk)