Skip to content ↓
Meadowhead School

Meadowhead SchoolAcademy Trust

Governing Body & Trust Board Meetings 2020/21

 Updated June 2020

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Monday 14 September

5.00 – 6.30

Strategy

Sarah Gillott (clerk)

Monday 21 September

5.00 – 6.30

Planning (additional meeting)

 

Monday 5 October

5.00 – 7.00

Full Governors

Sarah Gillott (clerk)

Monday 12 October

6.00 – 7.30

Trust Directors

Alison Huff (clerk)

Monday 19 October

5.00 – 6.30

Governors Training Session

 

Monday 16 November

5.00 – 6.30

Finance & Resources

Sarah Gillott (clerk)

Monday 23 November

5.00 – 7.00

Pupils

Sarah Gillott (clerk)

Monday 30 November

5.00 – 6.30

Teaching & Achievement

Sarah Gillott (clerk)

Monday 7 December

6.00 – 8.00

Full Trust Board AGM

Alison Huff (clerk)

 

 

 

 

SPRING TERM 2021

 

 

 

Monday 11 January

5.00 – 6.30

Strategy

Sarah Gillott (clerk)

Monday 25 January

6.00 – 7.30

Trust Directors

Alison Huff (clerk)

Monday 8 February

5.00 – 7.00

Full Governors

Sarah Gillott (clerk)

Monday 22 February

5.00 – 7.00

Pupils

Sarah Gillott (clerk)

Monday 1 March

5.00 – 6.30

Teaching & Achievement

Sarah Gillott (clerk)

Monday 22 March

5.00 – 6.30

Finance & Resources

Sarah Gillott (clerk)

 

 

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

 

 

 

Monday 26 April

5.00 – 6.30

Strategy

Sarah Gillott (clerk)

Monday 10 May

6.00 – 7.30

Trust Directors

Alison Huff (clerk)

Monday 17 May

5.00 – 7.00

Pupils

Sarah Gillott (clerk)

Monday 7 June

5.00 – 7.00

SIP Worksop – Governors and Leadership Group

Monday 14 June

5.00 – 6.30

Teaching & Achievement

Sarah Gillott (clerk)

Monday 21 June

5.00 – 6.30

Finance & Resources

Sarah Gillott (clerk)

Monday 28 June

5.00 – 7.00

Full Governors

Sarah Gillott (clerk)

Monday 12 July*

Date may be subject to change

6.00 – 7.30

Full Trust Board

Alison Huff (clerk)